Cindy Sherman, City Gallery – Reflecting

These photographs by Cindy Sherman in her exhibition of “Clowns” was new to me as I had never seen photographs like that. I am more into manipulation in photography compared to this style but it amazed me how Cindy Sherman’s work was all done by her and all the photographs were taken through a mirror. It would have been very challenging for her to do it all on her own but she did a fantastic job. It opened my eyes to a new side of photography that i was never really interested in.

Leave a Reply

